Chain of Gold (The Last Hours, #1)

Chain of Gold (The Last Hours, #1)Chain of Gold is the first novel in a new trilogy that stars the Shadowhunters of Edwardian London Welcome to Edwardian London, a time of electric lights and long shadows, the celebration of artistic beauty and the wild pursuit of pleasure, with demons waiting in the dark For years there has been

6

Categories: young adult fantasy

The Kingdom of Back

The Kingdom of BackFrom 1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes a historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she ll go to make history remember herperfect for fans of Susanna Clarke and The Hazel Wood.Two siblings Two brilliant talents But only one Mozart Born with a gift

3

Categories: young adult fantasy

Imagine Me (Shatter Me, #6)

Imagine Me (Shatter Me, #6)The explosive finale to the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series Juliette Ferrars Ella Sommers Which is the truth and which is the lie Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she was created for, things have only become complicated As she struggles to understand

0

Categories: young adult fantasy

The Midnight Lie (The Midnight Lie, #1)

The Midnight Lie (The Midnight Lie, #1)Where Nirrim lives, crime abounds, a harsh tribunal rules, and societys pleasures are reserved for the High Kith Life in the Ward is grim and punishing People of her low status are forbidden from sampling sweets or wearing colors You either follow the rules, or pay a tithe and suffer the

0

Categories: young adult fantasy

Havenfall (Havenfall, #1)

Havenfall (Havenfall, #1)A safe haven between four realms The girl sworn to protect it at any cost Hidden deep in the mountains of Colorado lies the Inn at Havenfall, a sanctuary that connects ancient worlds each with their own magic together For generations, the inn has protected all who seek refuge within its

3

Categories: young adult fantasy

Bone Crier's Moon (Bone Grace, #1)

Bone Crier's Moon (Bone Grace, #1)Bone Criers have a sacred duty They alone can keep the dead from preying on the living But their power to ferry the spirits of the dead into goddess Elaras Night Heavens or Tyruss Underworld comes from sacrifice The gods demand a promise of dedication And that promise comes at the cost of the

6

Categories: young adult fantasy

The Vanishing Deep

The Vanishing DeepBestselling author Astrid Scholte, returns with a thrilling adventure in which the dead can be revivedfor a price Seventeen year old Tempe was born into a world of water When the Great Waves destroyed her planet, its people had to learn to survive living on the water, but the ruins of the

2

Categories: young adult fantasy

Wicked As You Wish (A Hundred Names for Magic, #1)

Wicked As You Wish (A Hundred Names for Magic, #1)Many years ago, the magical Kingdom of Avalon was left desolate and encased in ice when the evil Snow Queen waged war on the powerful country Its former citizens are now refugees in a world mostly devoid of magic Which is why the crown prince and his protectors are stuck inArizona Prince Alexei,

10

Categories: young adult fantasy

When We Were Magic

When We Were MagicA moving, darkly funny novel about six teens whose magic goes wildly awry from Magic for Liars author Sarah Gailey, who Chuck Wendig calls an author to watch Keeping your magic a secret is hard Being in love with your best friend is harder Alexis has always been able to rely on two things her

10

Categories: young adult fantasy

Night of the Dragon (Shadow of the Fox, #3)

Night of the Dragon (Shadow of the Fox, #3)Master storyteller Julie Kagawa concludes the enthralling journey into the heart of the fantastical Empire of Iwagoto in the third book of the Shadow of the Fox trilogy As darkness rises and chaos reigns, a fierce kitsune and her shadowy protector will face down the greatest evil of all A

10

Categories: young adult fantasy