The Beautiful (The Beautiful, #1)

The Beautiful (The Beautiful, #1)In 1872, New Orleans is a city ruled by the dead But to seventeen year old Celine Rousseau, New Orleans provides her a refuge after she s forced to flee her life as a dressmaker in Paris Taken in by the sisters of the Ursuline convent along with six other girls, Celine quickly becomes enad wit

7

Categories: young adult fantasy

The Grace Year

The Grace YearA speculative thriller in the vein of The Handmaid s Tale and The Power Optioned by Universal and Elizabeth Banks to be a major motion picture SURVIVE THE YEAR No one speaks of the grace year It s forbidden In Garner County, girls are told they have the power to lure grown men from their beds,

8

Categories: young adult fantasy

The Secret Commonwealth (The Book of Dust, #2)

The Secret Commonwealth (The Book of Dust, #2)It is twenty years since the events of La Belle Sauvage The Book of Dust Volume One unfolded and saw the baby Lyra Belacqua begin her life changing journey It is seven years since readers left Lyra and the love of her young life, Will Parry, on a park bench in Oxford s Botanic Gardens at the end o

0

Categories: young adult fantasy

Rebel (Legend, #4)

Rebel (Legend, #4)Respect the Legend Idolize the Prodigy Celebrate the Champion But never underestimate the Rebel With unmatched suspense and her signature cinematic storytelling, 1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu plunges readers back into the unforgettable world of Legend for a truly grand finale Ed

8

Categories: young adult fantasy

Fireborne (The Aurelian Cycle, #1)

Fireborne (The Aurelian Cycle, #1)Game of Thrones meets Red Rising in a debut young adult fantasy that s full of rivalry, romance and dragons Annie and Lee were just children when a brutal revolution changed their world, giving everyone even the lowborn a chance to test into the governing class of dragonriders Now they are both

6

Categories: young adult fantasy

Crier's War (Crier's War, #1)

Crier's War (Crier's War, #1)After the War of Kinds ravaged the kingdom of Rabu, the Automae, designed to be the playthings of royals, usurped their owners estates and bent the human race to their will Now Ayla, a human servant rising in the ranks at the House of the Sovereign, dreams of avenging her family s death by killing

6

Categories: young adult fantasy

Mooncakes

MooncakesA story of love and demons, family and witchcraft Nova Huang knows about magic than your average teen witch She works at her grandmothers bookshop, where she helps them loan out spell books and investigate any supernatural occurrences in their New England town One fateful night, she follows

10

Categories: young adult fantasy

Gravemaidens (Gravemaidens, #1)

Gravemaidens (Gravemaidens, #1)The start of a fierce fantasy duology about three maidens who are chosen for their land s greatest honorand one girl determined to save her sister from the grave In the walled city state of Alu, Kammani wants nothing than to become the accomplished healer her father used to be before her fa

10

Categories: young adult fantasy

A River of Royal Blood (A River of Royal Blood, #1)

A River of Royal Blood (A River of Royal Blood, #1)An enthralling debut perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone set in a North African inspired fantasy world where two sisters must fight to the death to win the crown Sixteen year old Eva is a princess, born with the magick of marrow and blood a dark and terrible magick that hasn t been see

7

Categories: young adult fantasy

Now Entering Addamsville

Now Entering AddamsvilleZora Novak has been framed When someone burns down the home of the school janitor and he dies in the blaze, everyone in Addamsville, Indiana, points a finger at Zora Never mind that Zora has been on the straight and narrow since her father was thrown in jail With everyone looking for evidence aga

6

Categories: young adult fantasy

War Girls (War Girls, #1)

War Girls (War Girls, #1)Two sisters are torn apart by war and must fight their way back to each other in a futuristic, Black Panther inspired Nigeria The year is 2172 Climate change and nuclear disasters have rendered much of earth unlivable Only the lucky ones have escaped to space colonies in the sky In a war torn Ni

10

Categories: young adult fantasy

The Secret Commonwealth (The Book of Dust, #2)

The Secret Commonwealth (The Book of Dust, #2)It is twenty years since the events of La Belle Sauvage The Book of Dust Volume One unfolded and saw the baby Lyra Belacqua begin her life changing journey It is seven years since readers left Lyra and the love of her young life, Will Parry, on a park bench in Oxford s Botanic Gardens at the end o

3

Categories: young adult fantasy

The Wicked King (The Folk of the Air, #2)

The Wicked King (The Folk of the Air, #2)You must be strong enough to strike and strike and strike again without tiring The first lesson is to make yourself strong After the jaw dropping revelation that Oak is the heir to Faerie, Jude must keep her younger brother safe To do so, she has bound the wicked king, Cardan, to her, and made he

0

Categories: young adult fantasy

The Ten Thousand Doors of January

The Ten Thousand Doors of JanuaryIn the early 1900s, a young woman embarks on a fantastical journey of self discovery after finding a mysterious book in this captivating and lyrical debut In a sprawling mansion filled with peculiar treasures, January Scaller is a curiosity herself As the ward of the wealthy Mr Locke, she feels l

0

Categories: young adult fantasy